In connection with the measures taken by the state authorities of the virus related to the spread of COVID-19, our team is working in “home office” mode. For all questions of cooperation and interaction, please contact by e-mail: info@chemistry-invest.com
Our plant

In November 2018, Cheminvest LLC was registered in Moscow, the purpose of which is to implement a large-scale investment project to build a new artificial polymer plant. The volume of investments in the project is more than 7 billion rubles.
The goal of the project is to create a flexible digital production of artificial polymers based on cellulose nitrates in the Russian Federation. The production will ensure the release of homogeneous, physicochemical homogeneity, lots of cellulose nitrates weighing over 100 tons for the global market of world consumers. The production of diversified nitrocellulose of various European and Russian formulations will create a platform for the organization in Russia of new high-tech industries for the production of civilian products based on blended artificial polymers.

Nitrocellulose

Nitrocellulose is one of the first artificial polymers. It is part of lacquers, enamels, celluloid and etc.

Lacquers-paints

Based on our products, modern paints, lacquers and enamels will be produced, which are not subject to environmental impact.

For women

Modern high-quality nail lacquers will be made of high-quality formaldehyde resins and nitrocellulose produced by us.

Medicine

Modern original textile forms, cotton wool and calcium salt will be produced from our oxidized cellulose for the needs of medicine.

Briefly about us

Regional support

Map in main

В связи с мерами, принимаемыми государственными органами власти, связанными с распространением вируса COVID-19, наша команда работает в режиме «домашний офис». По всем вопросам сотрудничества и взаимодействия просим обращаться по электронной почте: info@chemistry-invest.com
Наш завод

В ноябре 2018 года в Москве была зарегистрирована компания ООО «Химинвест», целью которой является реализация масштабного инвестиционного проекта по сооружению нового завода искусственных полимеров. Объем инвестиций в проект составляет более 7 млрд руб.
Целью проекта является создание в Российской Федерации гибкого цифрового производства искусственных полимеров на основе нитратов целлюлозы. Производство обеспечит выпуск гомогенных, имеющих физико-химическую однородность, партий нитратов целлюлозы массой свыше 100 тонн, для глобального рынка мировых потребителей. Выпуск многономенклатурной нитроцеллюлозы различных европейских и российских рецептур создаст платформу для организации в России новых высокотехнологичных производств по выпуску гражданской продукции на основе смесевых искусственных полимеров.

Нитроцеллюлоза

Нитроцеллюлоза один из первых искусственных полимеров. Она входит в состав лаков, эмалей, целлулоида и многого другого.

Лаки-краски

На основе нашей продукции будут производится современные краски, лаки, эмали, не подверженные влиянию окружающей среды.

Для женщин

Современные качественные лаки для ногтей будут изготавливаться из производимых нами высококачественных формальдегидных смол и нитроцеллюлозы.

Медицина

Для нужд медицины из нашей окисленной целлюлозы будет производиться современные оригинальные текстильные формы, вата и кальциевая соль.

Кратко о нас

Поддержка региона

Карта на главной